Relaxing into knowledge

I am blogging about my 40-day abundance journey using the Prosperity Principles in “The Abundance Book” by John Randolph Price.

Day 9

When I am aware of the God-Self within me as my total fulfillment, I am totally fulfilled. I am now aware of this Truth. I have found the secret of life, and I relax in the knowledge that the Activity of Divine Abundance is eternally operating in my life. I simply have to be aware of the flow, the radiation, of that Creative Energy, which is continuously, easily and effortlessly pouring forth from my Divine Consciousness. I am now aware. I am now in the flow. 

It’s my birthday today and this Principle is my present. I read it, took it in and then went outside, which until yesterday was still snow covered from the blizzard two weeks ago. I breathed in the morning air and watched three white-tailed deer run up the hill behind my house while the sun just starting to peek out behind it. Now I sit, listening to David Bowie and drinking tea while my dog snores at my feet. If this isn’t abundance. If this isn’t beautiful, heart-filling abundance, I don’t know what is.

It is the awareness that creates fulfillment and I am totally fulfilled. I love the notion of relaxing into knowledge, the opposite of trying to control the unknown or furrow out answers from imagined scenarios. The relaxation, the ease, the effortlessness is what God brings. It is what God is. It is my favorite self, living my favorite life.

Yes. The money will come.
Yes. The work will come.
Yes. The giving will come.
Yes. The women will come.
Yes. The peace will come.

Leave a Reply

